All records available at ITunes,,, or send an e-mail to

To Whom It May Concern (2008)

1. Rewind
2. One Good Reason Why
3. I've Been Here
4. Now I Know
5. Don't Regret
6. These Days
7. I Was Thinking
8. Down This Road
9. The World Is Burning Down
10. Life With You
11. To Whom It May Concern
12. Dreams
13. Sour
14. One Good Reason Why (Live at Shank Hall, 2006)
15. Rewind (Live at Shank Hall, 2006)

Moment of Clarity (2004)

1. Autumn Moon
2. Ain't Gonna Let You Tear Me Up Again
3. Someone Else's Dream
4. Top of the World (Patty Griffin)
5. The Rain
6. Colors of Your Love
7. A Case of You (Joni Mitchell)
8. Passionate Pauses
9. Comfort of Your Arms
10. Goodnight
11. Take It With Me (Tom Waits and Kathleen Brennan)
12. Save Me
13. Moment of Clarity
14. Let Me Tell You I Love You Now

Home page
Tour dates